DEO Portal

DEO’s Message

Voter Registration Centers (VRCs) have been set up in all the 4 tehsils of Kanpur Nagar for the purpose of providing free and fair broadcast of information and on-line availability of voting facts and voter identity card for voters. Invaluable cooperation and suggestions are requested in the participation of a strong democracy from all the citizens of the district.

Vijay Vishwas Pant, IAS
District Election Officer
Kanpur Nagar

LokSabha Election 2019

DM Kanpur Nagar
Sri. Vijay Vishwas Pant , IAS District Election Officer

Important Information


List of EROs
AC Name ERO Name Mobile No. Email ID
Arya Nagar RIZWANA SHAHID 9454416404 acmkap-4[at]
Bilhaur HIMANSHU K GUPTA 9454416386 sdm-bilhaur[at]
Bithoor SANJAY KUMAR 9454416385 sdmkap-sadar[at]
Ghatampur Shashank Choudhary 9454416387 sdmkap-ghatampur[at]
Govindnagar Dheerendra kumar Singh 9454416407 acmkap-7[at]
KALYANPUR Harish Chandra Singh 9454416406 acmkap-6[at]
Kanpur Cantt. Binda Prasad 9454416402 acmkap-2[at]
KIDWAI NAGAR R P VERMA 9454416401 acmkap-1[at]
Maharajpur Gyan Prakash Tripathi 9454416395 sdmnarwal.kap[at]
Sishamau Kamlesh kumar Awasthi 9454416403 acmkap-3[at]
  • Incredible India Site
  • make in India
  • mygov
  • Open Gov